STORE ADDRESS
7121 East 5th Avenue, Suite 23
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
📱 (480) 946-9940

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Ramona

Not Rated

1/9/19

I consider myself a very particular client. I want what I want, and Jill and her team were able to get me exactly what I wanted. I desired a custom engagement ring for my fiancé. The timeframe was limited and offered the options to me, but follow up with me with updates in a very time efficient manner. I was recommended to The Estate Watch & Jewelry Co. by a friend, and based on my experience only want to work with them in the future. Their jewelers took my idea, and made it happen. If you are interested in creating a magical piece, this is the place to go. Fast, efficient, and super affordable!

Rebecca

1/13/18

Awesome customer experience. Amazing quality, and variety of jewelry.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Amy Gavartin

June 21, 2021

Wow!!! Love this Jeweler!!! Every part of our experience was exceptional. Went in to look for a special something... Worked with Emily (who is beyond incredible, patient, creative and professional). She carefully listened to what I was describing. They had similar things in the store but not exact and she spent about 2 hours with us custom designing the right piece. When the piece finally came in, she went over and beyond by having an employee fly it out to us in Colorado so I would have it in time for a special event. Plus, my new piece was even more spectacular than I ever imagined. I will forever be a loyal customer!

Alyssa Meyer

July 14, 2021

Jill is the most knowledgeable and absolute best in the business!! Her and her team are so friendly and make your whole experience truly enjoyable. They have a large selection of beautiful jewelry and watches. Jill was able to get me the exact necklace and watch I wanted!! I highly recommend stopping in their store next time you are in the area!

Stacey Kellams

March 15, 2021

I have been a loyal customer at this exquisite jewelry store for 10+ years - Don and Jill are top notch! Both of them and their entire team have always provided superior customer service. From the moment you walk in, you will be greeted with a “Hello, Welcome In” and a huge smile. My entire shopping experience has always been a pleasant one. They certainly know how to make customers feel valued and appreciated. They have a huge selection of product that resonates high quality and beautiful design work as well. They also have a watchmaker on site and he will take care of whatever you need quickly. I highly suggest that you give them a try, I guarantee that you will be extremely pleased with the way you are treated and the showroom is a delight to see as well. I will continue to be a loyal customer for life! 😀👍

Brianna Pesek

March 26, 2021

The most beautiful jewelry I've ever seen!!! I have several different items from here, but recently I was gifted a gorgeous necklace with my new baby's name on it. It is gold with her name covered in diamonds. So beautiful! It was specially designed for me and they did such a wonderful job! It is the most special gift I have ever received and I will forever cherish it. I am constantly getting compliments on it. Thank you so much for creating something so special just for me!

Dina W

April 13, 2021

Estate Watch & Jewelry is the BEST place in town to buy (& sell) jewelry & watches! We won’t go anywhere else!! They have the most beautiful inventory & the best prices! You can’t beat them! Thanks Jill for finding us another perfect & most fabulous wedding band for our 32nd wedding anniversary! I can’t stop looking at my own hand! :)

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Johnny T.

07/29/21

I was visiting Arizona on vacation and stumbled upon this awesome Jewelry shop. Everyone was very nice and super knowledgeable. I even had them service,...READ MORE

Michael M.

07/02/21

Estate Watch and Jewelry is definitely by far the best jeweler in the state of Arizona, by miles. NEXT LEVEL CUSTOMER SERVICE, A PERSONALIZED EXPERIENCE....READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Alex Shea

February 11, 2018

The Estate Watch & Jewelry Co. is absolutely AMAZING !! Upon entrance to The Estate Watch & Jewelry Co. it is immediately apparent that they stock only the finest pieces in an array of styles to suit any occasion or need. Even more exciting is their absurdly competitive pricing, they must have an entire team dedicated to purchasing to achieve such affordability while still setting the standard for style and selection. Would not be comfortable purchasing a piece of jewelry from any other shop!

Sherry Young

May 16, 2017

they are the best then the rest,won't go any where else for my jewelry needs

Ryan Patrick

March 29, 2016

These guys are the best!!! Went to 3 different places to try and get my watch adjusted to no avail. The Estate folks were able to not only help me out immediately and swiftly, but they charged me next to nothing for their services. Beautiful store, very friendly employees, and a satisfied customer! Go check them out for your jewelry needs! Thanks guys!

LOADING...