STORE ADDRESS
7121 East 5th Avenue, Suite 23
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
📱 (480) 946-9940

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Ramona

Not Rated

1/9/19

I consider myself a very particular client. I want what I want, and Jill and her team were able to get me exactly what I wanted. I desired a custom engagement ring for my fiancé. The timeframe was limited and offered the options to me, but follow up with me with updates in a very time efficient manner. I was recommended to The Estate Watch & Jewelry Co. by a friend, and based on my experience only want to work with them in the future. Their jewelers took my idea, and made it happen. If you are interested in creating a magical piece, this is the place to go. Fast, efficient, and super affordable!

Rebecca

1/13/18

Awesome customer experience. Amazing quality, and variety of jewelry.

Current Rating in Google: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Diana A

February 6, 2021

Jill and Emily were amazing. They have top quality custom jewelry at amazing prices. Everyone there was so inviting and very customer service orientated. What an amazing store ♥️ After our visit we were sent a dozen of chocolate dipped strawberries as a Thank You!!!! ♥️AMAZING♥️

Austin Ramsey

February 22, 2021

I got some great gold earrings here! Tyler really took the time to understand what I was looking for and we were able to find the perfect pair. Very high quality, and they were done very fast as promised. Would highly recommend to anybody, they're all professionals.

Amanda Sielski

February 18, 2021

Jill Edwards is AMAZING! This place is the best for any jewelry. I absolutely love my wedding and engagement rings! Couldn’t ask for better.

Lerner Morrison

February 24, 2021

I went to The Estate and Watch store for an appraisal on 2/20/21 and the service was quick and efficient. I thought I had lost my ring box in their store and they went through great length to help me figure out where it was. It was actually lost in my car. Thank you.

Robert Johnson

November 24, 2020

Bought a nice Rolex from them at a fair price. They had a nice verity of high end watches with different brands and price points. Had a hard time finding a couple different watches everywhere else, but I was able to find two different watches here that I was looking around for. They offer free cleaning for life, which is a cool thing, and also gives me a reason to come back and check out other watches :) It’s also nice that they are all pre owner watches, so sometimes you can save some money

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Elana S.

01/15/21

I got my ring resized and polished and IT LOOKS AMAZING!! It exceeded my expectations! The sapphire stone was scratched and dull looking after decades of...READ MORE

Vicki S.

01/02/21

Amazing diamond ring created by Jill and her talented team of professionals. Have bought many pieces and love them allREAD MORE

Julio B.

12/12/20

It is a pleasure to shop at the Watch & Jewelry Company. They are very helpful. My wife loved the earrings. Thank you.READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Alex Shea

February 11, 2018

The Estate Watch & Jewelry Co. is absolutely AMAZING !! Upon entrance to The Estate Watch & Jewelry Co. it is immediately apparent that they stock only the finest pieces in an array of styles to suit any occasion or need. Even more exciting is their absurdly competitive pricing, they must have an entire team dedicated to purchasing to achieve such affordability while still setting the standard for style and selection. Would not be comfortable purchasing a piece of jewelry from any other shop!

LOADING...