STORE ADDRESS
7121 East 5th Avenue, Suite 23
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
📱 (480) 946-9940

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Ramona

Not Rated

1/9/19

I consider myself a very particular client. I want what I want, and Jill and her team were able to get me exactly what I wanted. I desired a custom engagement ring for my fiancé. The timeframe was limited and offered the options to me, but follow up with me with updates in a very time efficient manner. I was recommended to The Estate Watch & Jewelry Co. by a friend, and based on my experience only want to work with them in the future. Their jewelers took my idea, and made it happen. If you are interested in creating a magical piece, this is the place to go. Fast, efficient, and super affordable!

Rebecca

1/13/18

Awesome customer experience. Amazing quality, and variety of jewelry.

Current Rating in Google: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Robert Johnson

November 24, 2020

Bought a nice Rolex from them at a fair price. They had a nice verity of high end watches with different brands and price points. Had a hard time finding a couple different watches everywhere else, but I was able to find two different watches here that I was looking around for. They offer free cleaning for life, which is a cool thing, and also gives me a reason to come back and check out other watches :) It’s also nice that they are all pre owner watches, so sometimes you can save some money

Avery Roundy

December 9, 2020

The main stone in my wedding band had become loose and I was nervous to wear it outside the house for fear it would fall out and be lost. I brought my ring to Estate and not only did they secure the stone, but they were also able to repair some shoddy solder work I had done previously by a different jeweler. The work was done quickly in-house at an excellent price. I am so pleased to have my wedding ring back and I feel confident that the stone will be secure for years to come!

Julianne Gannon

October 12, 2020

From the moment we walk in, Lisa (and staff) give us excellent service. Lisa’s attention to detail is outstanding and she has satisfied all of our jewelry needs; from repairs and design ideas to purchasing new items. I trust this jewelry store completely and I would highly recommend! They are true “Gems” in the business!

Lucas James

December 22, 2020

Great service! Just had a diamond ring cleaned. Very friendly and fast turnaround time.

Stephenie DeMasseo

January 13, 2021

My fiancé purchased a bracelet for me from your store and I love it!! Thank you infinity for finding the perfect fit and size!

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Elana S.

01/15/21

I got my ring resized and polished and IT LOOKS AMAZING!! It exceeded my expectations! The sapphire stone was scratched and dull looking after decades of...READ MORE

Vicki S.

01/02/21

Amazing diamond ring created by Jill and her talented team of professionals. Have bought many pieces and love them allREAD MORE

Julio B.

12/12/20

It is a pleasure to shop at the Watch & Jewelry Company. They are very helpful. My wife loved the earrings. Thank you.READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Alex Shea

February 11, 2018

The Estate Watch & Jewelry Co. is absolutely AMAZING !! Upon entrance to The Estate Watch & Jewelry Co. it is immediately apparent that they stock only the finest pieces in an array of styles to suit any occasion or need. Even more exciting is their absurdly competitive pricing, they must have an entire team dedicated to purchasing to achieve such affordability while still setting the standard for style and selection. Would not be comfortable purchasing a piece of jewelry from any other shop!

LOADING...