STORE ADDRESS
7121 East 5th Avenue, Suite 23
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
📱 (480) 946-9940

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Ramona

Not Rated

1/9/19

I consider myself a very particular client. I want what I want, and Jill and her team were able to get me exactly what I wanted. I desired a custom engagement ring for my fiancé. The timeframe was limited and offered the options to me, but follow up with me with updates in a very time efficient manner. I was recommended to The Estate Watch & Jewelry Co. by a friend, and based on my experience only want to work with them in the future. Their jewelers took my idea, and made it happen. If you are interested in creating a magical piece, this is the place to go. Fast, efficient, and super affordable!

Rebecca

1/13/18

Awesome customer experience. Amazing quality, and variety of jewelry.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Barb Swerdfeger

August 22, 2019

Absolutely the best service I've ever received from a jewelry company. This place is absolutely phenomenal, service beyond compare, very reasonable prices and most importantly have integrity! You know you're getting exactly what you've been told. They go out of their way to accommodate you. If you're looking for an honest jeweler with great prices,whether buying or selling, repairs or appraisals this is the place to go! They do it all with extreme integrity! Barb S

jamie Higgins

November 6, 2019

Great shopping experience with quality estate items. The real gem of the store is their salesperson, Lisa. She is knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to assist. I’ll be back.

Eleni Argyriadis

September 21, 2019

They are wonderful people. Very trustworthy. I drive over 30 min to have them work on my jewelry. They are reasonably priced and do great work!

Allison Zupet

July 24, 2019

Jill and the entire team at The Estate Watch & Jewelry Company continually put people first. They are professional and have incredible customer service! We have always felt taken care of in both purchasing and maintaining beautiful pieces of jewelry. I cannot recommend them enough for quality of their pieces, service, and competitive pricing. We won’t go anywhere else after being treated like family here!

Kelly Stopa

August 19, 2019

Emily went above and beyond to make my purchasing experience phenominal. My ring is absolutely gorgeous! Jill, the owner, was warm and welcoming to her store. I will definitely be going back for a few more baubles.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Leah B.

05/14/19

Brought my engagement ring for an appraisal. They were easy to work with, reasonable price for appraisal, and was done within an hour.READ MORE

Stephen M.

01/06/19

I took a mint condition Rolex to them that I had priced with two other dealers. I was assigned to one of their buyers (Addison Edwards), he quickly...READ MORE

V B.

03/19/19

Wonderful people. I've had my rings reworked. Jewlery cleaned watches repaired and batteries replaced. As well an purchasing new pieces. Ask for Erin,...READ MORE

LOADING...