STORE ADDRESS
7121 East 5th Avenue, Suite 23
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
📱 (480) 946-9940

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Ramona

Not Rated

1/9/19

I consider myself a very particular client. I want what I want, and Jill and her team were able to get me exactly what I wanted. I desired a custom engagement ring for my fiancé. The timeframe was limited and offered the options to me, but follow up with me with updates in a very time efficient manner. I was recommended to The Estate Watch & Jewelry Co. by a friend, and based on my experience only want to work with them in the future. Their jewelers took my idea, and made it happen. If you are interested in creating a magical piece, this is the place to go. Fast, efficient, and super affordable!

Rebecca

1/13/18

Awesome customer experience. Amazing quality, and variety of jewelry.

Current Rating in Google: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Vincent Ho

June 4, 2019

I can't rave enough about how great this place and the people are. Jill was the utmost professional in going above and beyond to help me find the perfect dazzling engagement ring for my fiancee. I was referred here by my long--time friends and couldn't be more grateful. Jill even helped me in bouncing off proposal plan ideas and it all went down perfectly. Karen was fantastic as well when it came time to picking up the ring. They treated me like family right from the get-go and I highly recommend them for any jewelry needs. Now we have a wedding date in Dec and we'll definitely be back to Estate Watch & Jewelry!

Hal Korff

March 21, 2019

I have been to the Estate Watch & Jewelry Company many times over the years to window shop, and during that time have made one purchase and one repair with excellent results. The purchase happened when I came across "a grail watch" that they had for sale on "the bay". The next day I hustled over and after examining the watch, I purchased it! Fast forward five years. I had a problem with the watch and I took it in expecting them to take a few weeks to do a clean/oil/adjust to fix the watch. Nope - two days later it was repaired and ready for pick up at no charge to me! The repair was to a solid gold vintage model of a world-renowned "crown" watch for which they did a full service and replaced the broken winding spring. They returned the watch to me in the same mint condition that it was when I brought it in - which means they didn't polish it as required by most service centers of that brand - all at an amazingly reasonable price. In short, I am happy to recommend the Estate Watch Company to anyone looking to make a purchase or get a repair. The staff is professional, courteous, and truly passionate about what they do. HK

Jeffrey Zawada

June 4, 2019

I have bought 5 Rolexs from Don and his company. 2 where unseen and they were exactly as described. Service has been just as great!!! I live in Pennsylvanian so the trust has always been there

Cynthia O’Connor

May 20, 2019

Susan was so helpful and genuine. Went above and beyond to assist with my purchase. The diamonds are beautiful and will be treasured by my daughter for years to come. The gift wrap and courier delivery were a life saver. Thank you to everyone who made it possible.

John Bald

March 12, 2019

Susan was a very informed and sensitive person to deal with. It truly was a pleasure. The drop necklace we purchased was priced very fairly and the necessary adjustments were done quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend this establishment.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

V B.

03/19/19

Wonderful people. I've had my rings reworked. Jewlery cleaned watches repaired and batteries replaced. As well an purchasing new pieces. Ask for Erin,...READ MORE

Holly F.

06/12/19

Great local jeweler. I've sold a few items here and have always been pleased with the service. They have a lot of unique, up-scale items.READ MORE

LOADING...