STORE ADDRESS
7121 East 5th Avenue, Suite 23
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
📱 (480) 946-9940

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Ramona

Not Rated

1/9/19

I consider myself a very particular client. I want what I want, and Jill and her team were able to get me exactly what I wanted. I desired a custom engagement ring for my fiancé. The timeframe was limited and offered the options to me, but follow up with me with updates in a very time efficient manner. I was recommended to The Estate Watch & Jewelry Co. by a friend, and based on my experience only want to work with them in the future. Their jewelers took my idea, and made it happen. If you are interested in creating a magical piece, this is the place to go. Fast, efficient, and super affordable!

Rebecca

1/13/18

Awesome customer experience. Amazing quality, and variety of jewelry.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Barb Swerdfeger

August 22, 2019

Absolutely the best service I've ever received from a jewelry company. This place is absolutely phenomenal, service beyond compare, very reasonable prices and most importantly have integrity! You know you're getting exactly what you've been told. They go out of their way to accommodate you. If you're looking for an honest jeweler with great prices,whether buying or selling, repairs or appraisals this is the place to go! They do it all with extreme integrity! Barb S

The Lauren Rosin Team

November 8, 2019

Great service. Super knowledgeable. Great work and they sure do know watches!! Highly recommended

jamie Higgins

November 6, 2019

Great shopping experience with quality estate items. The real gem of the store is their salesperson, Lisa. She is knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to assist. I’ll be back.

Eric Raymon

December 4, 2019

Always offer high end jewelry and watches at great prices. Best store in Scottsdale for timepieces and diamonds. JILL is #1

Eleni Argyriadis

September 21, 2019

They are wonderful people. Very trustworthy. I drive over 30 min to have them work on my jewelry. They are reasonably priced and do great work!

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Holly F.

06/12/19

Great local jeweler. I've sold a few items here and have always been pleased with the service. They have a lot of unique, up-scale items.READ MORE

Stephen M.

01/06/19

I took a mint condition Rolex to them that I had priced with two other dealers. I was assigned to one of their buyers (Addison Edwards), he quickly...READ MORE

LOADING...